23948sdkhjf
Innehållet nedan modereras inte i förväg och omfattas därmed inte av webbplatsens utgivningsbevis.

Calling all the unsung production heroes!

| Medlemsnyhet | Företag Carl Zeiss AB

ZEISS #measuringhero Award 2020

Hi #measuringhero!
Learn how you can get the credit that you deserve for your work, while improving your metrology skills anytime and anywhere you want. Discover all the new ways we can support you to make your daily operations easier and more effective.

Watch ZEISS Innovation Rocks on July 7th to experience our latest innovations first-hand.
9 am (CEST) / 3 am (ET) 
4 pm (CEST) / 10 am (ET)

We are looking for the heroes of industrial metrology!
APPLY NOW for the ZEISS #measuringhero Award 2020 and win in one of seven categories!

Medlemsnyhet

Företag
Carl Zeiss AB

Tegeluddsvägen 76
102 54 Stockholm
Sverige
Carl Zeiss AB

Bilder och video

Sänd till en kollega

0.109